Drawing on the expertise of a multidisciplinary team with over 30 years experience in real estate management and development,  clients benefit from personalized services offered in an atmosphere of trust and receptivity.
Disciplined real estate management
Consolidating services such as real estate operations, rentals through the real estate agency Stamina and accounting, Galion’s professionals offer profitable management services. Competent and knowledgeable, the Galion team supports its clients by offering effective programs and solutions.
A selection of much sought-after projects
As informed and proactive investors, Galion offers projects that  stand out. The concepts developed as an investor-partner or as a standalone developer demonstrate the importance and attention given to all aspects of the implementation of each project.

Turnkey Mandate

Whether it’s the development of real estate projects in the commercial, residential or light-industrial sectors, Galion proves to be a reliable ally in every phase of the development process. 
  • Organization of partnerships and joint ventures
  • Financing
  • Municipal approval of permits and licenses
  • Marketing and sales
  • Site acquisition
  • Construction contracts
  • Leasing
  • Management
We are committed to building close, long-term
relationships with our clients, partners
and suppliers. 
© Copyright 2019 - Galion Gestion - Développement - All Rights Reserved | Powered by akro.ca

S'appuyant sur l'expertise d'une équipe pluridisciplinaire cumulant plus de 30 ans d'expérience en gestion et en développement immobilier, les clients bénéficient de services personnalisés offerts dans un climat de confiance et d'écoute.
Une gestion immobilière rigoureuse
Regroupant les services tels que les opérations immobilières, la location par l'entremise de l'agence immobilière Stamina et la comptabilité, les professionnels de Galion offrent des services de gestion rentables. Compétente et avisée, l'équipe Galion accompagne ses clients en proposant des programmes et des solutions efficaces.
Une sélection de projets convoités
En tant qu'investisseur averti et proactif, les projets mis de l'avant par Galion se démarquent. Les concepts élaborés comme partenaire-investisseur ou encore comme promoteur unique témoignent de l'importance et du souci accordés à tous les aspects de la mise en oeuvre de chaque réalisation.

Mandat clés en main

Qu’il s’agisse de la réalisation de projets immobiliers dans les secteurs commercial, industriel léger et résidentiel, Galion se révèle un allié digne de confiance, de l’acquisition du site à la commercialisation.
  • Organisation de sociétés de personnes et de coentreprises (joint venture)
  • Financement
  • Approbation de droits et de permis municipaux
  • Commercialisation et vente
  • Acquisition de sites
  • Contrats de construction
  • Location
  • Gestion
Nous sommes engagés à tisser des liens privilégiés
et durables avec nos clients, nos partenaires
et nos fournisseurs.
© Copyright 2019 - Galion Gestion - Développement - Tous Droits Réservés | Réalisation akro.ca