11 000 s.f. available

Jonxion - 5005 Lapiniere

LEED designated building, located at the junction of autoroutes10 and 30. Two minutes from the Champlain Bridge and 10 minutes from downtown Montreal. Served by an extensive network of public transit. Tenants will benefit from a location offering a work environment of unparalleled possibilities.
View Specifications
106 300 sf. available

JONXION - 5025 Lapiniere


LEED designated building, located at the junction of autoroutes10 and 30. Two minutes from the Champlain Bridge and 10 minutes from downtown Montreal. Served by an extensive network of public transit. Tenants will benefit from a location offering a work environment of unparalleled possibilities.
View Specifications
12 000 S.F. AVAILABLE

Jonxion - 4905 Lapinière

A state of the art building reconciling work and quality of life. A building offering a stimulating work place that is readily accessible as well as connected to lots of complementary activities. Phase 2 (90% leased) of a development of 4 phases.
View Specifications
0 S.F. AVAILABLE

Jonxion - 4805 Lapinière

Office building strategically located near the junction of autoroute 10 & 30 at a 2 minutes distance from the Champlain bridge and 10 minutes from downtown. Served and linked by a vast network of public transit.Phase 1 (97% leased) of a development of 4 phases.Potential partners are offered the opportunity to grow in a trend-setting and sought-after environment.
View Specifications
16 000 sf available

1611 Cremazie East

Strategically located at the corner of Crémazie Boulevard and Papineau Street, 1611 Crémazie stands out with its imposing windows and green spaces allowing its users to enjoy the outdoors. The 10-storey building is home to major companies such as CGI and IA. In addition to being easily accessible by public transportation, this building offers over 750 indoor and outdoor parking spaces as well as visitor spaces. Located near several businesses, 1611 also offers its employees a warm and inviting coffee shop as well as a daycare center with a new outdoor courtyard. 
View Specifications
12 000 sf available

6500 TransCanadienne

This 6-story building built in 2010 is located in the heart of the West Island. Offering over 300 indoor and outdoor parking spaces, 6500 TransCanada is also well served by public transportation. Moreover, its location within walking distance of the future R.E.M. station makes this building the perfect choice. With its geothermal HVAC system, its large windows and its strategic location, this building has attracted first class tenants.
View Specifications
30 000 sf available

7100 Jean Talon

Just steps away from the Galeries d'Anjou and close to the Metropolitan Expressway, 7100 Jean Talon is a prime location for modern class "A" office space. A true beacon in the heart of the City of Anjou, this 12-storey building enjoys exceptional visibility and allows tenants to benefit from generous windows on all sides. Equipped with a large covered exterior parking lot, 7100 Jean Talon also offers quick access to public transportation and various services such as banks, retail stores and restaurants. Some spaces are currently available for multi-tenant per floor or single occupancy. Contact us for a visit!
View Specifications
20 000 sq available

2666 Parc Techno

Located in the heart of Quebec City, the Parc Techno is a business community of over one hundred companies and research centres that bring together 5,000 people working in a unique environment focused on efficiency and quality of life. This is a real business community centered on innovation and a high-quality professional life.  
View Specifications
1000 to 10 683 s.f. available

Complexe SMR

A light-industrial building constructed in 2014 and located near Highway 50 and the Aéroport and Maloney Est Boulevards. This building stands out for its contemporary look, high construction standards, and great flexibility in its interior lay-out.
View Specifications
2 500 S.F. AVAILABLE

350 FRANQUET

Located in the heart of Quebec City, the Parc Techno is a business community of over one hundred companies and research centres that bring together 5,000 people working in a unique environment focused on efficiency and quality of life. This is a real business community centered on innovation and a high-quality professional life.  
View Specifications
100% Leased

360 FRANQUET

Located in the heart of Quebec City, the Parc Techno is a business community of over one hundred companies and research centres that bring together 5,000 people working in a unique environment focused on efficiency and quality of life. This is a real business community centered on innovation and a high-quality professional life.
View Specifications
100% Leased

4800 RIDEAU

Located in the heart of Quebec City, the Parc Techno is a business community of over one hundred companies and research centres that bring together 5,000 people working in a unique environment focused on efficiency and quality of life. This is a real business community centered on innovation and a high-quality professional life.  
View Specifications
10 000 S.F. AVAILABLE
60,000 sq. ft. for rent across Quebec

SERVICE STATIONS

Galion owns a portfolio of approximately 50 service stations located throughout Quebec. Many of them are newly built and offer leasing opportunities for restaurant franchises and commercial spaces (retail and offices). Contact us for more information!

 

View Specifications
Whether it's a prestigious office building or a building for light industrial use, Galion offers a selection of premises for rent in several cities to meet the different needs of clients.  
© Copyright 2021 - Galion Gestion - Développement - All Rights Reserved | Powered by akro.ca

11 000 p.c. disponibles

Jonxion - 5005 Lapinière

Immeuble certifié LEED situé au carrefour des autoroutes 10 et 30. À deux minutes du Pont Champlain et dix minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal. Relié à un vaste réseau de transport en commun. Les locataires pourront évoluer dans un prospère repaire d'affaires en plein coeur d'un environnement tendance recherché.
Consulter fiche technique
106 300 p.c. disponibles

JONXION - 5025 Lapinière


Immeuble certifié LEED situé au carrefour des autoroutes 10 et 30. À deux minutes du Pont Champlain et dix minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal. Relié à un vaste réseau de transport en commun. Les locataires pourront évoluer dans un prospère repaire d'affaires en plein coeur d'un environnement tendance recherché.
Consulter fiche technique
12 000 P.C. DISPONIBLES

Jonxion - 4905 Lapinière

Un vrai concept qui allie travail et qualité de vie. Des immeubles offrant un environnement de travail stimulant, facilement accessible, et branché sur les meilleures activités complémentaires. Phase 2 (louée à 90%) d’un développement en 4 phases. 
Consulter fiche technique
0 P.C. DISPONIBLES

Jonxion - 4805 Lapinière

Immeuble situé à la proximité des autoroutes 10 et 30.  À deux minutes du pont Champlain et dix minutes du centre-ville de Montréal.  Relié à un vaste réseau de transport en commun.  Phase 1 (louée à 97%) d’un développement en 4 phases.Il est offert aux futurs partenaires, la possibilité d’évoluer dans un environnement tendance et recherché.
Consulter fiche technique
16 000 pc disponibles

1611 Crémazie Est

Situé statégiquement au coin du boulevard Crémazie et de la rue Papineau, le 1611 Crémazie se démarque par son imposante fenestration et ses espaces verts permettant à ses usagers de profiter de l’extérieur. L’édifice de 10 étages compte dans ses rangs des entreprises d’envergure tel que CGI et IA. En plus d’être facilement accessible par transport en commun, cet immeuble offre plus de 750 espaces de stationnements intérieurs et extérieurs ainsi des espaces visiteurs. 

Consulter fiche technique
12 000 pc disponibles

6500 TransCanadienne

Cet édifice de 6 étages construit en 2010 est situé au cœur du West-Island. Offrant plus de 300 espaces de stationnements intérieurs et extérieurs, le 6500 TransCanadienne est également très bien désservi par les transports en commun. Qui plus est, son emplacement permettant d’avoir accès à une distance de marche de la future station du R.E.M fait de cet immeuble le choix par excellence. Avec son système de CVAC géothermique, sa grande fenestration et sa localisation stratégique, cet édifice a su attirer des locataires de premier choix.

Consulter fiche technique
30 000 pc disponibles

7100 Jean Talon

À deux pas des Galeries d’Anjou et à proximité de l’autoroute Métropolitain, le 7100 Jean Talon occupe une place de choix pour des espaces à bureaux modernes de classe « A ». Véritable phare au cœur de la Ville d’Anjou, cet immeuble de 12 étages jouit d’une visibilité exceptionnelle et permet aux Locataires de profiter d’une fenestration généreuse sur toutes les façades. Doté d’un grand stationnement extérieur couvert, le 7100 Jean Talon offre également un accès rapide aux transports en commun et aux divers services tel que des banques, des commerces de détails et des restaurants. 
Consulter fiche technique
20 000 pc disponibles

2666 Parc Techno

Situé au cœur de la région de Québec, le Parc techno est une communauté d’affaires d'une centaine d'entreprises et centre de recherche regroupant 5000 travailleurs œuvrant dans un environnement unique axé sur l’efficacité et la qualité de vie. C’est une véritable communauté d’affaires centrée sur l’innovation et un milieu de vie professionnelle de haute qualité. 
Consulter fiche technique
1000 à 10 683 p.c. disponibles

Complexe SMR

Immeuble industriel léger construit en 2014 offrant une localisation à proximité de l'autoroute 50, des boulevards de l'Aéroport et Maloney est. Cet immeuble se démarque par son look contemporain, la qualité supérieure de sa construction et par les possibilités offertes pour les aménagements intérieurs. 
Consulter fiche technique
2 500 P.C. DISPONIBLES

350 FRANQUET

Situé au cœur de la région de Québec, le Parc techno est une communauté d’affaires d'une centaine d'entreprises et centre de recherche regroupant 5000 travailleurs œuvrant dans un environnement unique axé sur l’efficacité et la qualité de vie. C’est une véritable communauté d’affaires centrée sur l’innovation et un milieu de vie professionnelle de haute qualité. 
Consulter fiche technique
100% Loué

360 FRANQUET

Situé au cœur de la région de Québec, le Parc techno est une communauté d’affaires d'une centaine d'entreprises et centre de recherche regroupant 5000 travailleurs œuvrant dans un environnement unique axé sur l’efficacité et la qualité de vie. C’est une véritable communauté d’affaires centrée sur l’innovation et un milieu de vie professionnelle de haute qualité. 
Consulter fiche technique
100% Loué

4800 RIDEAU

Situé au cœur de la région de Québec, le Parc techno est une communauté d’affaires d'une centaine d'entreprises et centre de recherche regroupant 5000 travailleurs œuvrant dans un environnement unique axé sur l’efficacité et la qualité de vie. C’est une véritable communauté d’affaires centrée sur l’innovation et un milieu de vie professionnelle de haute qualité. 
Consulter fiche technique
10 000 P.C. DISPONIBLES
60 000 pc à louer partout au Québec

STATIONS-SERVICES

Galion détient un parc d’une cinquantaine de stations-services situées partout au Québec. Plusieurs d’entre elles sont nouvellement construites et offrent des opportunités de location pour des franchises en restauration et des espaces commerciaux (commerces de détails et bureaux). Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations!

Consulter fiche technique
Qu'il s'agisse de prestigieux bureaux ou d'immeubles en milieu industriel léger, Galion propose une sélection d'espaces locatifs dans plusieurs villes, afin de répondre aux différents besoins des clients.
© Copyright 2021 - Galion Gestion - Développement - Tous Droits Réservés | Réalisation akro.ca